Meet the board of the Millburn Short Hills Chamber of Commerce

Meet the Board

Our Board of Directors is a hard working passionate group of business leaders. Serving on the Board, allows members of the business community to have a voice in Chamber policies, focus on the Chamber mission and represent the needs of our members.

Stephanie Murphy
Stephanie MurphyPresident
Kim Kaminski
Kim KaminskiCo-Secretary
Ira Berkowitz
Ira BerkowitzBoard Member
Dennis F. (Denny) Klein
Dennis F. (Denny) KleinBoard Member
Richard Davis
Richard DavisFirst Vice President
Leigh Schaedel
Leigh SchaedelCo-Secretary
Jamie Cox
Jamie CoxBoard Member
Ileana Martin Novoa
Ileana Martin NovoaBoard Member
Pat von Seckendorff
Pat von SeckendorffBoard Member
Michael L. Cohn
Michael L. CohnVice President
Michael L. Cohn & Associates, Inc.
Ron Field
Ron FieldTreasurer
Mitchell Rait, Esq.
Mitchell Rait, Esq.Board Member
Ralph Tarnofsky
Ralph TarnofskyVice President
Richard Futter
Richard FutterMember-at-Large